top of page
  • Show Circuit Magazine

South Island Championships at Ashburton A&P Showgrounds.

Trey Cadwallade - Leeara Park First Edition won NZ Lisa Chittick Supreme Ridden Exhibit

South Island Show Jumping Titles

FMG Young Rider Series sponsored by Mainland Coachwork: 1st Luci Askin, Portofino 2nd Kimberley Bird, Cera Cassina, 3rd Grace Percy, Kiwi Spirit, 4th Mackenzie Causer Elleway, 5th Steffi Whittaker Eros K 6th Jaimee Bird Double J Wilma Junior Rider Series with Equitation: 1st Grace Manera, Victoria Pro-Am Rider Series: 1st Louise Marriott, Concur, 2nd Angus Taylor, Oak As, 3rd Abby Hore Belmont Geldolf, 4th Mary Wakeman, 5th Arabella Jarman 6th Devon van Til Amateur Rider sponsored by Orari Estate: 1st Kate Perry Casahragi South Island 6-Year-Old series: 1st Harry Feast, Double J Barman South Island 7 Year Old Series: 1st Tegan Fitzsimon, Windermere Cappuccino FEI World Jumping challenge 1.20-1.30 (Round 2) sponsored by Rainer Irrigation: 1st Lauren Buckley - Icy Storm, 2nd Steffi Whittaker - Ngahiwi Cruise, 3rd Jaimee Bird - Double J Wilma, 4th Olivia Harkrss, 5th Louise Marriott - Concur.

Best Presented - Steffi Whittaker

Country TV Pony Grand Prix sponsored by Neumanns Tyre Services; 1st Catlin Adams - Sushi, 2nd Rosa Buist-Brown - Junior Disco, 3rd Grace Manera - Rednaleigh Cowen, 4th Ella Wylie - MF Spot Me

South Island Premier League Series Horse Championship: 1st Harry Feast - Double J Butler, 2nd Kimberleigh McCabe- Kace, 3rd Chris Harris - Glenbrooke Archie Bunker

South Island Horse Mini Prix sponsored by Wholesale Seeds Ltd - 1st Luci Askin, Portofino

South Island 1.25m Horse Championship sponsored by Carrfields: 1st Grace Percy - Kiwi Spirit, 2nd Devon van Til - Winterberg, 3rd Sophie Townsend - Kingslea Kiwi, 4th Harry Feast - Vivaldi NZPH, 5th Mary Wakeman - MJ Lubeck, 6th Sally Spicer - Bella Vi.

Show Hunter Titles: Open Horse High Points Championship: 1st Sophia Ropa - Bellwoood Casanova, 2nd Chrissie Hore - Makuxi, 3rd Rosa Douglas - Tikity Tok, 4th Collen Marrett - Attenborough, 5th Rosa Westgarth - Summer Royale.

Amateur Rider Series Championship (Adrienne Cromie Memorial Class) 1st Lucy Maley - Lucasano, 2nd Kate Mullins - Cowboy Cool, 3rd Kirsty Anderson, 4th Colleen Marrett, 5th Kate Miller

bottom of page